How do I setup BBSLINK?

By aaron_jones on Mon Aug 16 20:43:52 2021

Latest reply by Nuke on Tue Aug 24 18:40:38 2021

Re: Welcome 1/228

By Boondock on Fri Jun 18 04:34:08 2021

Latest reply by Bucko on Mon Jun 21 18:42:10 2021

Life

By NuSkooler on Fri May 21 14:08:10 2021

Latest reply by Alpha on Tue May 25 17:45:17 2021

fsxNet feedback

By Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

Re: .bbs TLD

By Warpslide on Thu Apr 15 03:55:22 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Thu Apr 15 03:55:22 2021

Minor updates

By NuSkooler on Thu Sep 5 00:40:14 2019

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Apr 14 20:19:26 2021

preventing brute force attempts on privleged ports

By tonic on Wed Apr 7 22:36:52 2021

Latest reply by bugz on Wed Apr 14 19:57:00 2021

X/Y/Z Setup

By Nuke on Mon Apr 12 11:29:02 2021

Latest reply by Nuke on Tue Apr 13 11:42:01 2021

RE: preventing brute forc

By Beanzilla on Thu Apr 8 13:50:00 2021

Latest reply by Beanzilla on Thu Apr 8 13:50:00 2021

unicode/cp437 door

By bugz on Wed Mar 31 23:25:58 2021

Latest reply by bugz on Wed Apr 7 22:11:00 2021

XY MCI

By Nuke on Tue Apr 6 02:55:43 2021

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Apr 7 17:05:36 2021

New take on ENiGMA.5;give it a L00K!

By paulie420 on Sun Jan 31 22:45:23 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sat Mar 6 18:08:17 2021

Updates!

By NuSkooler on Wed Nov 25 00:57:34 2020

Latest reply by Nuke on Fri Feb 12 14:44:33 2021

hey nu; question about Enigma.5

By paulie420 on Thu Jan 28 16:46:41 2021

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Jan 31 17:58:28 2021

Colorize quoted text?

By Alpha on Wed Dec 23 18:15:33 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Dec 27 22:52:08 2020

Bug Fixes

By NuSkooler on Wed Nov 18 00:25:43 2020

Latest reply by pokeswithastick on Tue Dec 8 16:29:35 2020

Updates Today

By NuSkooler on Fri Nov 27 18:01:33 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Fri Nov 27 18:01:33 2020

bulletins

By deepthaw on Thu Nov 19 22:04:52 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Fri Nov 20 00:12:43 2020

Multiple Nets

By deepthaw on Tue Nov 17 09:46:21 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Thu Nov 19 00:08:29 2020

.tic handling

By deepthaw on Tue Nov 17 14:56:54 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Nov 18 15:05:22 2020

Started install

By Rick Smith on Fri Oct 9 22:30:56 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Nov 15 17:32:17 2020

Enigma

By Ruben Figueroa on Fri Nov 15 19:49:26 2019

Latest reply by HusTler on Fri Oct 16 13:07:39 2020

Get current/total message count in area?

By Alpha on Tue Sep 15 23:32:41 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Tue Sep 15 23:32:41 2020

Auto File Import

By Satchmo on Thu Sep 10 05:15:46 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sat Sep 12 18:42:34 2020

FTN-style setup w/Enigma (how-to)

By Alpha on Tue Sep 1 21:05:36 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Sep 6 15:23:42 2020

Netmail Help

By Satchmo on Tue Sep 1 03:00:32 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Sep 2 21:42:27 2020

Cannot Delete Private Messages

By tonic on Tue Aug 25 23:58:18 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Aug 26 21:16:15 2020

Qwk network setup?

By Alpha on Sat Aug 15 14:04:19 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Aug 19 01:02:54 2020

List messages issue

By Alpha on Mon Aug 10 21:13:28 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Aug 19 01:01:41 2020

Theming Random Rumor (RR1)

By Alpha on Thu Aug 6 15:24:54 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Wed Aug 12 12:55:49 2020

Config Revamp Merged

By NuSkooler on Mon Jul 13 22:11:30 2020

Latest reply by pokeswithastick on Thu Jul 30 18:23:17 2020

0.0.12-beta

By NuSkooler on Thu Jun 4 01:32:31 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun Jun 7 16:48:11 2020

Issues...

By Bucko on Fri May 22 00:50:40 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Fri May 22 21:26:12 2020

enigma.5

By mastermind on Tue May 19 19:15:10 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Tue May 19 19:45:38 2020

QWK update

By NuSkooler on Wed May 13 21:41:33 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed May 13 21:41:33 2020

QWK

By NuSkooler on Sun May 3 16:42:54 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sun May 3 16:42:54 2020

Import errors

By pokeswithastick on Tue Feb 18 03:58:45 2020

Latest reply by pokeswithastick on Wed Apr 1 12:58:15 2020

fsxNet Weekly fsx_eng

By fsxNet HUB on Fri Nov 15 02:32:46 2019

Latest reply by fsxNet HUB on Mon Mar 23 03:55:12 2020

Lord2 linux/dosemu

By Alpha on Sat Feb 29 07:26:59 2020

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Mon Mar 2 22:42:13 2020

New Alpine based images

By pokeswithastick on Sat Feb 29 20:42:24 2020

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sat Feb 29 16:55:26 2020

Pi Zero images

By pokeswithastick on Sun Jan 26 22:11:09 2020

Latest reply by pokeswithastick on Sun Feb 2 23:21:07 2020

Haiku

By apam on Tue Dec 24 16:52:48 2019

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Dec 25 03:26:01 2019

New Door/Textmode game

By NuSkooler on Tue Dec 17 02:55:46 2019

Latest reply by echicken on Wed Dec 18 19:04:38 2019

enigma as a tosser

By Oli on Tue Nov 26 19:11:45 2019

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Wed Nov 27 00:19:12 2019

0.0.11-beta

By NuSkooler on Sat Nov 23 19:45:18 2019

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sat Nov 23 19:45:18 2019

Waypoint (End)

By Avon on Sat Nov 16 17:01:27 2019

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Sat Nov 16 00:00:46 2019

Status

By NuSkooler on Thu Nov 14 23:22:50 2019

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Thu Nov 14 23:22:50 2019

Waypoint (Start)

By Avon on Tue Nov 12 17:27:18 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Nov 12 17:27:18 2019

Trying out Enigma, some questions

By lemonlime on Wed Oct 16 02:04:04 2019

Latest reply by lemonlime on Tue Nov 5 04:21:25 2019

Auto-signature Support

By NuSkooler on Sun Aug 11 14:32:12 2019

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Tue Aug 13 00:40:35 2019