Emulating a TNC

By Don Epi on Thu Sep 16 01:57:44 2021

Latest reply by Don Epi on Wed Sep 22 09:39:01 2021

Tutorial for rookies

By x1pepe on Sat Jun 19 09:18:04 2021

Latest reply by N1uro on Wed Sep 22 08:43:00 2021

Packet Radio

By Wolfstag on Thu Apr 23 09:40:33 2020

Latest reply by N1uro on Tue Jun 15 11:16:00 2021

Digital Radio Amateur Radio Workstation - anyone else trying this?

By k9zw on Mon May 17 17:04:13 2021

Latest reply by N1uro on Sun May 23 09:17:00 2021

Question on an off-topic subject FM Radio, DAB+ or Manual HD Radio (IB

By alisha on Mon May 10 18:01:41 2021

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed May 12 21:28:00 2021

Test

By Vk3jed on Tue Aug 18 00:55:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed May 12 19:33:00 2021

Got it done!

By Phoobar on Tue Jun 23 06:42:25 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed May 12 19:19:00 2021

CQ CQ CQ This is KI4LHU

By Starstorm on Wed Mar 10 17:48:23 2021

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 7 19:24:00 2021

Field Day 2021

By MobbyG on Fri Apr 23 16:08:46 2021

Latest reply by MobbyG on Thu May 6 16:55:04 2021

fsxNet feedback

By Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

CQ CQ CQ

By MobbyG on Mon Apr 5 20:53:21 2021

Latest reply by Nkeck72 on Mon May 3 06:40:16 2021

Adjusting MysticBBS while running FT8 (17m at the moment)

By k9zw on Sun May 2 14:40:47 2021

Latest reply by k9zw on Sun May 2 14:40:47 2021

saludos a todos!!!

By lu9dce on Sun Oct 11 02:44:41 2020

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Apr 24 09:45:07 2021

Sunspot cycle picking up

By Nkeck72 on Wed Dec 2 12:49:43 2020

Latest reply by Dean Galloway on Tue Dec 15 01:30:41 2020

Passed technician exam today

By Zarnock on Mon Nov 23 03:45:51 2020

Latest reply by Chaise on Sat Dec 5 21:36:16 2020

BZ&BZ BBS

By bugz_bot on Mon Nov 2 09:00:08 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Nov 11 23:56:00 2020

[ANSI] BZ&BZ BBS

By bugz_bot on Mon Nov 2 09:00:08 2020

Latest reply by bugz_bot on Mon Nov 2 09:00:08 2020

Haunted BBS

By haunted_bot on Wed Oct 28 09:00:02 2020

Latest reply by haunted_bot on Wed Oct 28 09:00:02 2020

[ANSI] Haunted BBS

By haunted_bot on Wed Oct 28 09:00:02 2020

Latest reply by haunted_bot on Wed Oct 28 09:00:02 2020

Getting Started

By Warpslide on Sun Aug 16 14:02:11 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Sep 5 01:33:00 2020

radio network

By Andre on Thu Aug 20 13:55:21 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon Aug 24 23:25:00 2020

Test transmission

By Vk3jed on Tue Aug 18 00:58:25 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Aug 18 20:18:00 2020

UALR Ham Club Exams

By Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 5 23:59:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 5 23:59:00 2020

Vanity app today

By Andre on Sat Jul 25 13:28:46 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon Jul 27 00:14:00 2020

To quote an 80's song...

By Phoobar on Wed Jul 15 23:51:17 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Wed Jul 15 23:51:17 2020

Testing an amateur radio post

By terry on Mon Jul 6 19:46:12 2020

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Jul 11 23:58:00 2020

rpitx

By Vk3jed on Sat Jul 4 01:55:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Jul 4 01:55:00 2020

BBS Was down

By Nazferiti on Mon Jun 29 11:40:13 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Tue Jun 30 04:12:42 2020

Wires-X

By Dean Galloway on Tue May 5 18:41:04 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Jun 20 20:46:00 2020

Crazy Idea....

By Phoobar on Fri Apr 10 22:25:02 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Tue Jun 16 16:00:56 2020

Re: Testing echogate from VKRadio side

By Phoobar on Sat May 16 01:25:36 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Fri Jun 5 05:10:11 2020

Another test..

By Vk3jed on Sat May 16 19:48:51 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Thu Jun 4 01:58:56 2020

Re: Old HAMs?

By Blue White on Sun May 31 20:17:00 2020

Latest reply by Blue White on Sun May 31 20:17:00 2020

QRP 1W HF Olivia and JS8Call

By adrien grelet on Sat May 23 23:54:37 2020

Latest reply by adrien grelet on Sat May 23 23:54:37 2020

Testing again...

By Tony Langdon on Sat May 16 12:43:36 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 20:11:32 2020

All in One Box for FT--817 and FT--818

By adrien grelet on Sat May 23 01:07:04 2020

Latest reply by adrien grelet on Sat May 23 01:07:04 2020

Trying again

By Tony Langdon on Sat May 16 12:46:52 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 20:11:38 2020

Another test from VKRadio side.

By Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 20:11:16 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 20:11:16 2020

Status

By Vk3jed on Fri May 15 23:16:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat May 16 13:37:00 2020

What's everyone been up to?

By Vk3jed on Sat May 16 18:33:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat May 16 18:33:00 2020

Re: .. SUCCESS!!!

By Al on Fri May 15 23:08:10 2020

Latest reply by Al on Fri May 15 23:08:10 2020

Test transmission - testing echogate from FSX side. :)

By Vk3jed on Fri May 15 21:40:09 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 15 23:04:00 2020

More test transmissions

By Vk3jed on Fri May 15 22:35:49 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 15 22:35:49 2020

Trying again from FSXnet

By Vk3jed on Fri May 15 22:25:50 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 15 22:25:50 2020

Black Hole (echo gating)

By Vk3jed on Thu May 14 19:19:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 15 02:02:00 2020

Guide to alex jones

By calcmandan on Tue May 12 03:27:00 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Tue May 12 03:27:00 2020

Amateur Radio in the age of social distancing.

By Vk3jed on Fri Mar 27 23:05:00 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Tue Apr 7 10:48:40 2020

IBBS Games

By Ratz on Thu Apr 2 17:56:34 2020

Latest reply by Ratz on Thu Apr 2 20:49:42 2020

fsxNet Weekly fsx_ham

By fsxNet HUB on Mon Jul 15 23:19:03 2019

Latest reply by fsxNet HUB on Mon Mar 30 20:37:57 2020

From packet radio to Mystic test

By lu8fjh on Thu Mar 26 12:21:25 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Mar 29 00:11:00 2020

Does Ham Radio count sstv too???

By TNT on Thu Mar 12 15:19:14 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Tue Mar 24 16:23:10 2020

Found this reading a Ham newsletter...

By Phoobar on Mon Mar 23 02:50:39 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Tue Mar 24 03:24:06 2020

[ANSI] TNC

By EDUARDO on Thu Feb 27 01:35:54 2020

Latest reply by EDUARDO on Thu Feb 27 01:35:54 2020

[ANSI] HF

By EDUARDO on Tue Feb 25 03:30:55 2020

Latest reply by lu8fjh on Wed Feb 26 17:59:00 2020

[ANSI] SALUDOS

By EDUARDO on Fri Feb 21 15:04:46 2020

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Feb 22 11:08:25 2020

California Ham Radio Elimination

By garycrunk on Fri Oct 11 03:44:37 2019

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Sat Jan 11 03:02:00 2020

Board Down

By Ogg on Sat Dec 28 19:45:50 2019

Latest reply by Grud on Thu Jan 9 18:14:51 2020

ARRL Newswire 12/5/19

By Argos on Thu Dec 5 22:09:36 2019

Latest reply by Argos on Thu Dec 5 22:09:36 2019

Amateur Radio Callsigns

By Avon on Wed Oct 30 17:42:28 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Nov 23 01:41:00 2019

ARRL Weekly 11/21/19

By Argos on Thu Nov 21 22:20:53 2019

Latest reply by Argos on Thu Nov 21 22:20:53 2019

Santa NET

By Argos on Tue Nov 19 13:42:41 2019

Latest reply by Argos on Tue Nov 19 13:42:41 2019

Gotcha another Ham here...

By Phoobar on Sun Nov 17 23:04:39 2019

Latest reply by Phoobar on Sun Nov 17 23:04:39 2019

Waypoint (End)

By Avon on Sat Nov 16 17:01:27 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Nov 16 17:01:27 2019

Waypoint (Start)

By Avon on Tue Nov 12 17:27:18 2019

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Sat Nov 16 14:10:22 2019

RTTY Contest

By Argos on Sat Nov 9 00:40:49 2019

Latest reply by Argos on Sat Nov 9 00:40:49 2019

ARRL Weekly NEWS

By Argos on Fri Nov 8 01:12:09 2019

Latest reply by Argos on Fri Nov 8 01:12:09 2019

DX News

By Argos on Fri Nov 1 12:03:03 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Nov 2 12:49:47 2019

ADXO Dx Operations next 30 Days

By Argos on Sat Nov 2 02:00:13 2019

Latest reply by Argos on Sat Nov 2 02:00:13 2019

DX Contests in November

By Argos on Fri Nov 1 11:55:43 2019

Latest reply by Argos on Fri Nov 1 11:55:43 2019

California: HAM no longer a benefit, dismantling repeaters??

By Nightfox on Fri Oct 11 14:10:59 2019

Latest reply by SirRonmit on Sat Oct 19 20:18:48 2019

Link Checking

By Avon on Tue Sep 24 00:59:13 2019

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Sep 24 11:52:23 2019

Tap.. tap.. tap..

By Al on Thu Aug 1 11:04:16 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Aug 2 17:01:00 2019

Amazon purchases 44.192.0.0/9 from ARDC

By Ian McLaughlin on Fri Jul 19 02:29:57 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Jul 24 17:26:00 2019

Re: Winlink

By Vk3jed on Fri Jul 12 23:52:00 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Jul 13 13:21:00 2019