Justin Trudeau transgendered lesbian

By David Dalton on Tue Mar 12 15:18:25 2019

Latest reply by David Dalton on Sat Mar 23 03:25:07 2019

Re: Perry Bellegarde's wife is two spirited

By David Dalton on Sat Mar 23 03:21:00 2019

Latest reply by David Dalton on Sat Mar 23 02:33:47 2019

Re: It is on!

By Idlehands on Tue Mar 19 17:38:30 2019

Latest reply by The Doctor on Fri Mar 22 15:09:43 2019

ATTENTION NO victims of Darrell Alexander Larose Marc Ian Wigle or Davi

By davidnbrown80@gmail.com on Thu Mar 21 19:28:37 2019

Latest reply by davidnbrown80@gmail.com on Thu Mar 21 19:28:37 2019

=?UTF-8?B?2KfZhNiv2YjYsdipINin2YTYqtiv2LHZitio2YrYqSAg2KfYs9iq2LHYp9iq2

By =?UTF-8?B?2KfZhNiv2KfYsSDYp9mE2LnYs on Wed Mar 20 00:28:55 2019

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?2KfZhNiv2KfYsSDYp9mE2LnYs on Wed Mar 20 00:28:55 2019

=?UTF-8?B?2YXYr9mC2YIg2K/Yp9iu2YTZiiDZhdmH2YbZiiDZhdi52KrZhdivICBDZXJ0a

By =?UTF-8?B?2KfZhNiv2KfYsSDYp9mE2LnYs on Tue Mar 19 04:28:00 2019

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?2KfZhNiv2KfYsSDYp9mE2LnYs on Tue Mar 19 04:28:00 2019

=?UTF-8?Q?Trudeau_is_right=3A_40=25_of_Canadians_don=E2=80=99t_pay_inco

By Alan Baggett on Tue Feb 12 09:31:24 2019

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Feb 12 09:31:24 2019

Darrell A. Larose aka Darrell Alexander Larose aka mamorice@aol.com (10

By darcylaroseottawa@gmail.com on Mon Feb 11 15:05:41 2019

Latest reply by darcylaroseottawa@gmail.com on Mon Feb 11 15:05:41 2019

Over 41,000 Canadians affected by Canada Revenue Agency employees snoop

By Alan Baggett on Tue Feb 5 18:46:57 2019

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Feb 5 18:46:57 2019

=?UTF-8?Q?When_even_the_pros_don=E2=80=99t_understand_Canada=E2=80=99s_

By Alan Baggett on Tue Jan 29 16:57:25 2019

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Jan 29 16:57:25 2019

Mesa, Arizona & Maricopa County Investigate Incest, Child Molestation,

By darcylaroseottawa@gmail.com on Mon Jan 28 11:46:23 2019

Latest reply by darcylaroseottawa@gmail.com on Mon Jan 28 11:46:23 2019

New taxes, wage hikes and more: 49 new laws across Canada in 2019 :CRA

By Alan Baggett on Tue Jan 22 09:42:54 2019

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Jan 22 09:42:54 2019

Santa Claus lives and pays taxes in Canada, Canada Revenue Agency confi

By Alan Baggett on Tue Jan 15 17:27:43 2019

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Jan 15 17:27:43 2019

Two Days from the Diary of Samuel Marchbanks :CRA SOTW

By Alan Baggett on Mon Dec 31 19:36:51 2018

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Mon Dec 31 19:36:51 2018

=?UTF-8?Q?CRA_MUM_on_Santa_Claus=E2=80=99_Tax_Filings_=3ACRA_SOTW?=

By Alan Baggett on Tue Dec 25 18:47:45 2018

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Dec 25 18:47:45 2018

Rogue tax workers snooping on Canadians in larger numbers :CRA SOTW

By Alan Baggett on Tue Dec 18 17:30:28 2018

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Dec 18 17:30:28 2018

CRA deploys new weapons against tax evasion: Freezing assets, seizing p

By Alan Baggett on Tue Dec 11 08:10:59 2018

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Dec 11 08:10:59 2018

Re: IIHF World U18 Championships - day 1

By The Doctor on Sat Dec 8 20:32:54 2018

Latest reply by The Doctor on Sat Dec 8 20:32:54 2018

Canada Revenue Agency Treats You Differently Depending On Where You Liv

By Alan Baggett on Tue Dec 4 17:52:43 2018

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Dec 4 17:52:43 2018

One less Tory for Ford

By The Doctor on Fri Nov 30 01:03:43 2018

Latest reply by The Doctor on Fri Nov 30 01:03:43 2018

Another former CRA worker has been charged with taking a bribe :CRA SOT

By Alan Baggett on Wed Nov 28 17:20:37 2018

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Wed Nov 28 17:20:37 2018

Canada Revenue Agency's promised fix for call centre complaints has hit

By Alan Baggett on Tue Nov 20 06:17:04 2018

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Nov 20 06:17:04 2018

The Kingdom Came to Canada: How Saudi-Linked Digital Espionage Reached

By anonymous on Sat Nov 17 17:57:00 2018

Latest reply by anonymous on Sat Nov 17 17:57:00 2018

Proportional representation - BCers are buying in . . .

By brewnoser2@gmail.com on Sat Nov 17 11:44:18 2018

Latest reply by brewnoser2@gmail.com on Sat Nov 17 11:44:18 2018

=?UTF-8?B?2KrYrti32YrYtyDYp9mE2YXZiNin2LHYryDYp9mE2KjYtNix2YrYqSDYp9mE2

By =?UTF-8?B?2KfZhNiv2KfYsSDYp9mE2LnYs on Sat Nov 17 05:16:17 2018

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?2KfZhNiv2KfYsSDYp9mE2LnYs on Sat Nov 17 05:16:17 2018

=?UTF-8?Q?=E2=80=98It=E2=80=99s_harassment=E2=80=99=3A_94=2Dyear=2Dold_

By Alan Baggett on Wed Nov 14 08:26:17 2018

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Wed Nov 14 08:26:17 2018

=?UTF-8?B?2LTZh9in2K/YqSDYp9mE2KXYr9in2LHYqSDYp9mE2KrZhtmB2YrYsNmK2KkgK

By =?UTF-8?B?2KfZhNiv2KfYsSDYp9mE2LnYs on Wed Nov 14 05:36:19 2018

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?B?2KfZhNiv2KfYsSDYp9mE2LnYs on Wed Nov 14 05:36:19 2018

United Church of Canada now accepts anti-Christian Ministers

By The Doctor on Fri Nov 9 21:32:12 2018

Latest reply by The Doctor on Fri Nov 9 21:32:12 2018

=?UTF-8?Q?Canada_Revenue_Agency_claims_it=E2=80=99s_targeting_tax_ev?=

By Alan Baggett on Tue Nov 6 06:30:09 2018

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Nov 6 06:30:09 2018

CRA reaps more than $1B through clawbacks - Critics accuse the agency o

By Alan Baggett on Tue Oct 30 16:45:39 2018

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Oct 30 16:45:39 2018

Should you incorporate a business to save on taxes? :CRA SOTW

By Alan Baggett on Tue Oct 23 16:31:35 2018

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Oct 23 16:31:35 2018

The Ludmer decision represents a judicial thawing of Canada Revenue Age

By Alan Baggett on Tue Oct 16 06:24:44 2018

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Oct 16 06:24:44 2018

Saudi-linked Cyber Espionage Against Canadian Victim Discovered

By anonymous on Sun Oct 14 22:56:12 2018

Latest reply by Dhu on Gate on Mon Oct 15 01:36:10 2018

Nova Scotia woman frustrated by Canada Revenue Agency until CBC gets in

By Alan Baggett on Tue Oct 2 17:00:47 2018

Latest reply by Alan Baggett on Tue Oct 2 17:00:47 2018