2:203/0 tomorrow

By Bj”rn Felten on Thu Mar 21 18:56:03 2019

Latest reply by David Drummond on Sat Mar 23 09:05:10 2019

Nlcheck report

By Nodelist Police Deputy on Sat Mar 16 14:09:51 2019

Latest reply by Nodelist Police Deputy on Sat Mar 16 14:09:51 2019

New net

By Nodelist Police on Fri Mar 1 09:00:43 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Fri Mar 1 08:38:36 2019

Stats

By Vince Coen on Thu Nov 1 00:00:03 2018

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Fri Mar 1 00:00:22 2019

Mike Luther.

By Marc Lewis on Wed Feb 20 15:39:18 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Wed Feb 27 00:40:56 2019

2:203/0 down March 21st

By Bj”rn Felten on Tue Feb 19 13:50:18 2019

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Fri Feb 22 15:52:20 2019

Allen Prunty's system down

By Bj”rn Felten on Fri Nov 9 23:46:53 2018

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Tue Feb 19 19:32:31 2019

Internet use in Sweden

By Bj”rn Felten on Tue Feb 19 19:17:37 2019

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Tue Feb 19 19:17:37 2019

Re: Bill McGarrity system down

By Paul Hayton on Thu Oct 11 19:17:57 2018

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sun Feb 17 23:50:45 2019

A dam is broken

By Holger Granholm on Fri Feb 1 11:02:00 2019

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sun Feb 3 11:01:00 2019

Nodelist Flag

By Paul Hayton on Sun Feb 3 10:46:51 2019

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sun Feb 3 06:29:00 2019

Busy until Feb 6th

By Nick Andre on Wed Jan 23 17:51:15 2019

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Fri Feb 1 11:02:00 2019

Expired Domains 2

By Kees van Eeten on Tue Jan 29 19:07:20 2019

Latest reply by Kees van Eeten on Tue Jan 29 19:07:20 2019

Expired Domain names

By Kees van Eeten on Tue Jan 29 17:39:48 2019

Latest reply by Kees van Eeten on Tue Jan 29 17:39:48 2019

Stale Hostnames in the Nodelist

By Kees van Eeten on Tue Jan 22 11:39:47 2019

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Jan 29 16:06:00 2019

bbs.geek.nz domain

By Paul Hayton on Sat Jan 26 10:21:12 2019

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Sat Jan 26 10:21:12 2019

Achievements by Trump

By Ward Dossche on Tue Jan 8 13:11:43 2019

Latest reply by Paul Quinn on Tue Jan 8 22:16:46 2019

Re: The ¸land Islands

By Holger Granholm on Thu Dec 20 09:59:00 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sun Jan 6 09:46:00 2019

Yippee, NDLcompiler works

By Holger Granholm on Fri Jan 4 12:44:00 2019

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Fri Jan 4 12:44:00 2019

Happy New Year!

By Roger Nelson on Mon Dec 31 23:57:44 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Wed Jan 2 19:56:00 2019

Today

By Ward Dossche on Tue Jan 1 09:40:50 2019

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Tue Jan 1 22:27:07 2019

rerror: Unsecured session not allowed

By andrew clarke on Mon Dec 31 06:40:46 2018

Latest reply by andrew clarke on Mon Dec 31 06:40:46 2018

On Skype

By Nick Andre on Sun Dec 30 20:42:13 2018

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sun Dec 30 20:42:13 2018

2019

By Holger Granholm on Thu Dec 27 09:20:00 2018

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Sun Dec 30 12:51:23 2018

God Jul?

By Bj”rn Felten on Sat Dec 29 09:08:20 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sun Dec 30 10:09:00 2018

Re: Ward's system.

By Holger Granholm on Mon Dec 24 09:57:00 2018

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sat Dec 29 10:14:20 2018

Message copied from echo "fidonet.org"

By Ward Dossche on Sat Dec 29 09:03:39 2018

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sat Dec 29 09:03:39 2018

Node 4:2/0 and areafix

By Ward Dossche on Thu Dec 27 01:24:40 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thu Dec 27 21:30:09 2018

Merry Xmas and happy Holiday

By Vitus Zeel on Tue Dec 25 11:20:00 2018

Latest reply by Vitus Zeel on Tue Dec 25 11:20:00 2018

Merry Christmas

By Roger Nelson on Tue Dec 25 04:45:32 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tue Dec 25 04:45:32 2018

In Memorium

By Roger Nelson on Thu Dec 20 00:07:28 2018

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sat Dec 22 22:00:55 2018

Electronics

By Holger Granholm on Thu Oct 4 09:40:00 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Thu Dec 20 07:00:26 2018

Re: The way we treat each

By Holger Granholm on Tue Dec 18 14:47:00 2018

Latest reply by Deon George on Wed Dec 19 08:50:26 2018

TorWard

By Roger Nelson on Mon Dec 17 14:17:46 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wed Dec 19 06:57:57 2018

Re: The way we treat each other

By Paul Hayton on Mon Oct 22 09:31:22 2018

Latest reply by Deon George on Mon Dec 17 10:06:07 2018

Dilligence in Fidonet

By Kees van Eeten on Sun Dec 9 20:25:26 2018

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Wed Dec 12 20:41:29 2018

Electronics.

By Henri Derksen on Thu Nov 1 14:57:00 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat Dec 8 17:20:00 2018

Bob Bashe

By Ward Dossche on Mon Dec 3 14:34:18 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Tue Dec 4 19:26:53 2018

Echos

By Dale Shipp on Sun Nov 25 00:43:02 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sun Dec 2 08:53:00 2018

Zone 4 Nodelist

By Flavio Bessa on Fri Nov 23 07:21:38 2018

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Fri Nov 30 17:52:30 2018

Travelling

By Paul Hayton on Thu Nov 29 20:31:40 2018

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Thu Nov 29 22:09:22 2018

Zone WARS!

By Flavio Bessa on Sat Nov 24 19:20:58 2018

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Mon Nov 26 19:00:07 2018

The AVIATiON echo

By mark lewis on Wed Oct 10 10:11:12 2018

Latest reply by David Drummond on Mon Nov 26 06:37:44 2018

Motorsport

By Holger Granholm on Wed Nov 21 09:54:00 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sun Nov 25 10:06:00 2018

Fidoweb and NAB

By Flavio Bessa on Sat Nov 24 19:01:15 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sun Nov 25 10:06:00 2018

agency.bbs.geek.nz

By Paul Hayton on Sat Nov 24 13:37:40 2018

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Sun Nov 25 08:59:14 2018

Net 117

By Flavio Bessa on Fri Nov 23 14:50:16 2018

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Fri Nov 23 19:06:55 2018

Still going strong

By Roger Nelson on Wed Oct 3 11:19:44 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sat Nov 17 09:17:00 2018

CoSysOp

By Thomas Bampi on Tue Nov 13 12:30:30 2018

Latest reply by Thomas Bampi on Tue Nov 13 12:30:30 2018

Private discussions

By Bj”rn Felten on Tue Nov 13 07:07:07 2018

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Tue Nov 13 07:07:07 2018

Fidoweb

By mark lewis on Wed Oct 10 10:14:24 2018

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Mon Nov 5 22:15:31 2018

R.I.P. Charles "Bill" Gordon 1:3634/22

By mark lewis on Mon Nov 5 13:02:36 2018

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Mon Nov 5 20:15:04 2018

REPLY kludge

By Dale Shipp on Thu Oct 25 01:44:00 2018

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sun Nov 4 11:59:32 2018

MSGID and flowed text

By Bj”rn Felten on Wed Oct 24 18:34:03 2018

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sun Nov 4 11:14:24 2018

That NAB thingy

By Bj”rn Felten on Tue Oct 23 16:32:15 2018

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sun Nov 4 11:02:21 2018

Question about Miami Florida

By Ward Dossche on Tue Oct 23 16:20:15 2018

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sun Nov 4 10:57:20 2018

Netmail

By ptaylor on Wed Oct 24 12:07:15 2018

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sun Nov 4 10:47:08 2018

Typing

By Dale Shipp on Thu Nov 1 01:53:02 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Fri Nov 2 10:14:00 2018

Non-sequitor moment

By Nick Andre on Thu Nov 1 17:41:57 2018

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Thu Nov 1 17:41:57 2018

Once in a while it is fun to count ...

By Ward Dossche on Fri Oct 26 13:17:33 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Nov 1 00:46:00 2018

Fermented herring

By Bj”rn Felten on Sat Oct 27 12:25:59 2018

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sun Oct 28 15:37:20 2018

Echos via HTML

By mark lewis on Wed Oct 10 10:39:04 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Oct 28 09:02:00 2018

Re: Ice Hockey

By Holger Granholm on Fri Oct 19 10:52:00 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Sat Oct 27 07:53:51 2018

Magicka BBS

By ptaylor on Tue Oct 23 21:05:29 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Oct 25 21:14:00 2018

Test

By ptaylor on Wed Oct 24 21:27:34 2018

Latest reply by ptaylor on Wed Oct 24 21:27:34 2018

Re: Australian football

By Holger Granholm on Thu Oct 18 09:45:00 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Oct 24 13:06:00 2018

Rugby

By Bj”rn Felten on Thu Oct 18 13:47:25 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Fri Oct 19 10:52:00 2018

Hardware

By Holger Granholm on Fri Oct 19 10:52:00 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Fri Oct 19 10:52:00 2018

:(

By Nick Andre on Fri Oct 12 15:12:26 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sun Oct 14 10:30:00 2018

Surplus

By Holger Granholm on Mon Oct 8 09:09:00 2018

Latest reply by Holger Granholm on Sat Oct 13 09:37:00 2018

Echolist

By Dale Shipp on Fri Oct 12 02:06:04 2018

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Fri Oct 12 18:12:47 2018

Nick Andre

By Paul Quinn on Wed Oct 10 08:11:40 2018

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Wed Oct 10 08:47:17 2018

Fwd: Offline Until November Or 2019

By Marc Lewis on Tue Oct 2 19:05:52 2018

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sun Oct 7 09:27:48 2018

region15.net expired

By Kees van Eeten on Sun Oct 7 00:42:02 2018

Latest reply by Kees van Eeten on Sun Oct 7 00:42:02 2018

Joe Delahaye

By Roger Nelson on Wed Oct 3 10:52:31 2018

Latest reply by Roger Nelson on Wed Oct 3 10:52:31 2018