My Question

By IB JOE on Mon Mar 18 08:02:38 2019

Latest reply by nathanael culver on Fri Mar 22 07:49:54 2019

Zork as a door in Mystic

By m.bushyager@gmail.com on Mon Mar 11 14:43:50 2019

Latest reply by nathanael culver on Fri Mar 22 07:49:05 2019

QWK from old readers

By Flavio Bessa on Wed Mar 20 00:20:46 2019

Latest reply by Flavio Bessa on Wed Mar 20 00:20:46 2019

Quick Question

By IB JOE on Sun Mar 17 08:26:07 2019

Latest reply by James Coyle on Sun Mar 17 20:50:17 2019

Mystic Website Down

By Zenas Prime on Wed Feb 27 04:43:54 2019

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Fri Mar 1 13:23:31 2019

I just made a cool Mystic app

By Christian Sacks on Thu Feb 21 13:41:44 2019

Latest reply by Christian Sacks on Wed Feb 27 10:44:44 2019

Mystic Python

By Christian Sacks on Wed Feb 20 01:15:37 2019

Latest reply by Gryphon on Fri Feb 22 07:26:58 2019

Mystic BBS v1.12 Alpha 42 Released

By g00r00 on Fri Feb 1 22:44:19 2019

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat Feb 2 20:15:00 2019

SMTP server config not sending emails...

By Shane O'Neill on Wed Jan 9 15:36:28 2019

Latest reply by g00r00 on Wed Jan 30 11:32:37 2019

problems with inbound telnet connections

By Mirko Thiesen on Sun Jan 6 05:26:41 2019

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tue Jan 22 01:27:56 2019

Test

By Charles Stephenson on Mon Jan 7 20:35:28 2019

Latest reply by Charles Stephenson on Thu Jan 10 22:50:57 2019

Mystic 1.12 A41 Released

By Paul Hayton on Fri Dec 28 06:38:42 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Fri Dec 28 18:52:00 2018

Packet Password Issue

By Robert Wolfe on Fri Dec 28 14:10:53 2018

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Fri Dec 28 16:14:10 2018

Kludge-mess

By Ward Dossche on Thu Dec 20 00:06:26 2018

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Thu Dec 27 17:17:02 2018

A41

By Ben Ritchey on Thu Dec 27 13:41:46 2018

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Thu Dec 27 13:41:46 2018

ViaMail! and Mystic

By Robert Wolfe on Wed Dec 26 05:29:39 2018

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wed Dec 26 05:29:39 2018

Mystic BBS v1.12 Alpha 40 released!

By g00r00 on Tue Dec 25 00:23:01 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Tue Dec 25 17:56:00 2018

SMTP question

By Plt on Mon Dec 17 01:30:07 2018

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thu Dec 20 15:42:47 2018

aREAFIX

By Phil Taylor on Sun Dec 16 15:37:54 2018

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Mon Dec 17 18:55:31 2018

Mystic bug

By Nick Andre on Sat Dec 15 18:43:09 2018

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Sun Dec 16 19:28:02 2018

Auto-Validation Mystic

By gallaxial on Sat Nov 3 22:22:34 2018

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Sat Dec 1 20:49:38 2018

Mystic Flavors

By IB JOE on Fri Nov 23 11:11:02 2018

Latest reply by IB JOE on Wed Nov 28 13:34:26 2018

News group server error

By Phil Taylor on Sat Nov 17 20:11:34 2018

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Sat Nov 17 20:16:41 2018

News server time out issue

By Phil Taylor on Sat Nov 17 20:02:35 2018

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Sat Nov 17 20:16:00 2018

Updates

By Ib Joe on Fri Nov 9 18:09:13 2018

Latest reply by Todd Yatzook on Tue Nov 13 08:49:12 2018

User ranking system for Mystic BBS

By catx.catcraft@gmail.com on Mon Nov 12 22:15:35 2018

Latest reply by catx.catcraft@gmail.com on Mon Nov 12 22:15:35 2018

Mystic Upgrade

By IB JOE on Sat Nov 10 12:12:22 2018

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Mon Nov 12 06:48:16 2018

Connection

By Andrey S. on Mon Oct 29 17:27:58 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Nov 8 10:45:00 2018

Fidonet Uplink request

By Phil Taylor on Sun Oct 28 13:24:23 2018

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Mon Oct 29 19:27:59 2018

Mystic Validation

By gallaxial on Sat Oct 27 08:56:48 2018

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Sun Oct 28 08:59:23 2018

Re: Bug

By Paul Hayton on Fri Oct 26 13:33:24 2018

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Fri Oct 26 13:33:24 2018

File request

By Phil Taylor on Sun Oct 21 23:35:44 2018

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Mon Oct 22 19:29:42 2018

Re: Configure Mystic bbs for text only terminal

By winston.xoom@gmail.com on Mon Oct 15 14:37:19 2018

Latest reply by gallaxial on Sat Oct 20 22:45:18 2018

New File Report

By Ben Ritchey on Sat Oct 13 07:23:47 2018

Latest reply by Ben Ritchey on Sat Oct 13 07:23:47 2018