Re: New Raspberry Pi 4 presented today

By Don Kuenz on Mon Jun 24 14:11:54 2019

Latest reply by NY on Wed Jun 26 13:51:27 2019

Re: Small UPS

By Lew Pitcher on Tue Jun 18 18:07:04 2019

Latest reply by Folderol on Wed Jun 26 07:11:31 2019

Corrupted FAT32 USB stick.

By Henri Derksen on Tue Jun 4 23:58:00 2019

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Wed Jun 26 01:30:50 2019

Zero-WH, strange SD card behaviour

By Markus Robert Kessler on Fri Jun 21 16:14:27 2019

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Tue Jun 25 19:22:00 2019

how to install

By ZOT on Fri Jun 21 11:46:45 2019

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Bj=c3=b6rn_Lundin?= on Tue Jun 25 18:35:35 2019

how to install.

By Henri Derksen on Tue Jun 25 13:55:00 2019

Latest reply by Henri Derksen on Tue Jun 25 12:59:00 2019

Trouble using apt-get

By bob prohaska on Tue Jun 25 01:46:01 2019

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Tue Jun 25 01:46:01 2019

Raspberry Pi 4 Announced

By Richard Jones on Mon Jun 24 08:58:49 2019

Latest reply by David Taylor on Mon Jun 24 10:44:53 2019

mpg123 to audio jack?

By Pete on Thu Jun 13 21:38:42 2019

Latest reply by Pete on Sun Jun 16 18:27:43 2019

X locking up after recent update on RPI3

By bob prohaska on Mon Apr 29 00:39:55 2019

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Sun Jun 16 00:16:53 2019

Is there a Raspbian update problem today (7/6/19)?

By Martin Gregorie on Fri Jun 7 16:56:20 2019

Latest reply by Ernest J Gainey Iii on Sat Jun 8 15:46:15 2019

BBC Radio on omxplayer

By Pete on Fri May 24 21:44:49 2019

Latest reply by Pete on Mon Jun 3 21:13:52 2019

how to connect more sensors

By mario_rossi@peppercom.it on Tue May 28 12:11:56 2019

Latest reply by Computer Nerd Kev on Thu May 30 06:46:02 2019

Strange wifi performance (copying files to/from Windows 7 via SMB share

By NY on Sun May 19 16:19:27 2019

Latest reply by Dennis Lee Bieber on Wed May 22 13:01:03 2019

VLC - trying to set video options freezes or closes the program

By R.Wieser on Sun May 12 17:54:10 2019

Latest reply by R.Wieser on Mon May 20 12:12:39 2019

Timer accessory for Raspberry Pi?

By bob prohaska on Wed May 8 02:20:47 2019

Latest reply by Torfinn Ingolfsen on Sat May 18 15:04:55 2019

Security aspects Closed Source HPLIP

By Markus Robert Kessler on Wed May 8 19:47:37 2019

Latest reply by Herbert Rosenau on Fri May 17 09:16:49 2019

Firefox

By Vince Coen on Sun May 5 19:10:22 2019

Latest reply by Ahem A Rivet's Shot on Sun May 12 16:23:26 2019

Loss of Default Gateway

By Adrian on Fri May 10 15:20:08 2019

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Sat May 11 02:44:03 2019

ModMyPi Robbery

By Alister on Thu May 9 21:19:52 2019

Latest reply by Alister on Thu May 9 21:19:52 2019

test

By write on Wed May 8 23:24:17 2019

Latest reply by write on Wed May 8 23:24:17 2019

Best SPI speed for flashrom on PI Zero W ?

By fugee ohu on Wed May 8 08:02:07 2019

Latest reply by fugee ohu on Wed May 8 19:29:53 2019

Firewall ?

By Vince Coen on Wed May 8 12:21:21 2019

Latest reply by Dennis Lee Bieber on Wed May 8 10:40:18 2019

write protection jumper on acer chromebook motherboard

By fugee ohu on Wed May 8 10:45:28 2019

Latest reply by fugee ohu on Wed May 8 10:45:28 2019

flash acer c710 chromebook

By fugee ohu on Wed May 8 09:36:10 2019

Latest reply by fugee ohu on Wed May 8 09:36:10 2019

Re: install raspbian to s

By Dan Clough on Tue Apr 30 19:38:00 2019

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Thu May 2 15:43:00 2019

install raspbian to same installation media?

By fugee ohu on Mon Apr 29 03:45:10 2019

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Thu May 2 10:26:56 2019

Re: Dist-upgrade shows new kernel, but it's not installed.

By RRansil on Wed May 1 23:32:14 2019

Latest reply by RRansil on Wed May 1 23:25:07 2019

Re: Watch Timing?

By A. Dumas on Wed May 1 20:05:28 2019

Latest reply by Gareth's was W7 now W10 Downstairs on Wed May 1 20:58:23 2019

usb hub with pi zero development board

By fugee ohu on Mon Apr 29 06:04:59 2019

Latest reply by Tauno Voipio on Mon Apr 29 17:28:47 2019

Raspberry Pi ZeroW as a WiFi Router

By Computer Nerd Kev on Sun Apr 14 03:16:01 2019

Latest reply by Dennis Lee Bieber on Sun Apr 21 12:14:56 2019

The camers port?

By Gareth's was W7 now W10 Downstairs on Fri Apr 12 11:16:10 2019

Latest reply by Gordon Henderson on Fri Apr 12 11:29:56 2019

RPi3B+ wifi configuration

By bob prohaska on Sat Apr 6 01:23:21 2019

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Mon Apr 8 02:47:09 2019

RPI3 speedtest-cli and 'sudo apt-get update' problems

By Roby on Mon Mar 18 11:37:05 2019

Latest reply by Roby on Sun Apr 7 17:04:42 2019

The graphics controller (again)

By Gareth's was W7 now W10 Downstairs on Fri Apr 5 17:16:25 2019

Latest reply by Gareth's was W7 now W10 Downstairs on Sun Apr 7 11:24:15 2019

Using Shift resister with raspberry pi

By gourav madhan on Thu Mar 28 09:43:03 2019

Latest reply by Alister on Fri Mar 29 20:57:47 2019

Mounting USB drives via the volume label

By Martin Gregorie on Wed Mar 27 18:19:32 2019

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Fri Mar 29 11:23:34 2019

Can rPi-1 run in Android:TermlEmulator?

By nc4NNTP on Tue Mar 19 09:46:23 2019

Latest reply by Ahem A Rivet's Shot on Wed Mar 20 05:27:00 2019

Sensor related question, BME280

By Markus Robert Kessler on Mon Mar 18 13:03:28 2019

Latest reply by Michael J. Mahon on Tue Mar 19 14:31:49 2019

CA-Certificates, issue solved

By Markus Robert Kessler on Mon Mar 18 09:47:43 2019

Latest reply by Markus Robert Kessler on Mon Mar 18 09:47:43 2019

3B+ compute module

By Gareth's was W7 now W10 Downstairs on Fri Mar 15 11:06:43 2019

Latest reply by Gareth's was W7 now W10 Downstairs on Fri Mar 15 15:45:14 2019

Microcenter has Pi Zip for $3.14 this pi day

By Robert Stinnett on Thu Mar 14 17:05:46 2019

Latest reply by ray carter on Fri Mar 15 00:46:44 2019

[pinebook] update possible?

By Michael =?UTF-8?Q?Sch=C3=BCtz?= on Thu Mar 14 06:55:51 2019

Latest reply by Kees Nuyt on Thu Mar 14 14:50:05 2019

sticky autocomplete in chromium url

By bob prohaska on Thu Mar 14 01:45:15 2019

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Thu Mar 14 01:45:15 2019

Void Linux 64bit

By Chris Elvidge on Mon Mar 11 15:24:48 2019

Latest reply by druck on Wed Mar 13 20:27:39 2019

Zeroeing out unused sectors before DD-ing ?

By R.Wieser on Wed Mar 6 07:50:21 2019

Latest reply by =?UTF-8?Q?Ba=C5=9Far?= Alabay on Sat Mar 9 11:37:28 2019

Copying a working SD card to a new one.

By David Taylor on Thu Feb 28 08:34:25 2019

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Sat Mar 9 08:40:03 2019

speedtest-cli from a Pi 2B?

By Adam Funk on Fri Mar 8 15:36:43 2019

Latest reply by Adam Funk on Fri Mar 8 17:28:55 2019

Re: C is not a low level language

By Mr. Man-wai Chang on Sun Feb 24 12:40:43 2019

Latest reply by Diesel on Tue Mar 5 04:29:45 2019

Viewer/editor for fillable PDF documents

By bob prohaska on Thu Feb 28 01:59:56 2019

Latest reply by Rob Morley on Thu Feb 28 18:09:05 2019

ARM static-binaries for Android?

By nc4NNTP@outlook.com on Tue Feb 26 09:00:36 2019

Latest reply by mm0fmf on Wed Feb 27 18:49:55 2019

Maker boards and the inviting sock drawer ...

By Adrian Caspersz on Fri Feb 22 19:39:39 2019

Latest reply by Theo on Tue Feb 26 19:43:49 2019

Re: [OT] Warning: HDMI-to-VGA converter conflicts with WLAN-connection

By Joe Beanfish on Wed Feb 20 14:39:52 2019

Latest reply by Charlie Gibbs on Wed Feb 20 20:35:50 2019

Warning: HDMI-to-VGA converter conflicts with WLAN-connection

By Markus Robert Kessler on Sun Feb 17 11:19:34 2019

Latest reply by Michael J. Mahon on Wed Feb 20 17:11:07 2019

DHCP/dhclient hangs for a while during boot with Devuan Ascii

By Robert Riches on Mon Feb 18 22:47:54 2019

Latest reply by Robert Riches on Mon Feb 18 22:47:54 2019

Looking from Raspberry pin / sticker

By Markus Robert Kessler on Sun Feb 17 20:27:02 2019

Latest reply by Big Bad Bob on Mon Feb 18 10:25:08 2019

Racks and Power Supplies

By Rick Christian on Wed Jan 16 13:34:32 2019

Latest reply by Kees van Eeten on Wed Feb 13 15:24:04 2019

Racks and Power Supplies.

By Henri Derksen on Tue Feb 12 06:06:00 2019

Latest reply by Andy Burns on Wed Feb 13 08:59:56 2019

Recover password

By Richard Lewis on Thu Feb 7 07:33:32 2019

Latest reply by Big Bad Bob on Tue Feb 12 16:14:28 2019

Raspberry 3B+ undervoltage?

By Markus Robert Kessler on Sun Feb 3 15:33:04 2019

Latest reply by R.Wieser on Tue Feb 12 14:15:45 2019

Problems at t'Raspbian Mill?

By Martin Gregorie on Fri Feb 8 19:59:05 2019

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Mon Feb 11 21:35:56 2019

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi - UK's Unsung Hero, Suing 800 Wicked People (1/3)

By Anonymous on Sun Feb 10 09:36:02 2019

Latest reply by Anonymous on Sun Feb 10 09:36:02 2019

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi - UK's Unsung Hero, Suing 800 Wicked People (2/3)

By Anonymous on Sun Feb 10 09:36:02 2019

Latest reply by Anonymous on Sun Feb 10 09:36:02 2019

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi - UK's Unsung Hero, Suing 800 Wicked People (3/3)

By Anonymous on Sun Feb 10 09:36:02 2019

Latest reply by Anonymous on Sun Feb 10 09:36:02 2019

Pi boot from SSD or HDD

By Chris Elvidge on Fri Jan 18 12:15:02 2019

Latest reply by Chris Elvidge on Thu Feb 7 12:58:42 2019

Is this area on the backbone?

By Tim Grooms on Wed Jan 30 10:25:26 2019

Latest reply by Big Bad Bob on Wed Feb 6 10:51:50 2019

Wow thanks for the welcome NOT!

By Tim Grooms on Wed Jan 30 21:25:35 2019

Latest reply by Big Bad Bob on Wed Feb 6 10:45:43 2019

More on Pi based net/internet radio music player

By The Natural Philosopher on Fri Feb 1 12:27:41 2019

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Wed Feb 6 05:59:52 2019

Connecting to an iPad

By bob prohaska on Fri Feb 1 03:04:13 2019

Latest reply by David Higton on Sun Feb 3 16:44:49 2019

Re: Wow thanks for the we

By Mike Powell on Fri Feb 1 20:54:00 2019

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sat Feb 2 14:56:00 2019

i2c problem

By Adrian on Sun Jan 27 17:19:34 2019

Latest reply by Adrian on Fri Feb 1 19:50:31 2019

Utter OT q about Arduino

By Peter Percival on Sat Jan 26 17:33:58 2019

Latest reply by Rob Morley on Thu Jan 31 05:15:03 2019

RFC on Pi/Hat type for audio application.

By The Natural Philosopher on Thu Jan 24 09:45:59 2019

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Fri Jan 25 20:13:57 2019

Audio went away, how to check it?

By bob prohaska on Thu Jan 24 01:09:22 2019

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Fri Jan 25 05:07:17 2019

Pi rebooting for some reason - syslog looks rather strange

By Chris Green on Sun Jan 20 09:33:28 2019

Latest reply by A. Dumas on Thu Jan 24 18:11:43 2019

SD card - Erased the MBR, reformatted FAT32 and copied NOOBS 3.0.0 file

By R.Wieser on Sun Jan 20 15:19:59 2019

Latest reply by R.Wieser on Tue Jan 22 19:07:25 2019

O- accesccesccess its system partition (MyVideoNav.xml) from stretc

By Vince Coen on Sun Jan 20 19:07:22 2019

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Sun Jan 20 19:07:22 2019

OpenElec - access its system partition (MyVideoNav.xml) from stretch

By R.Wieser on Thu Jan 17 14:19:28 2019

Latest reply by Tauno Voipio on Sat Jan 19 10:57:19 2019

Pi booting to HDD

By Vince Coen on Mon Jan 7 19:03:42 2019

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Thu Jan 17 18:40:56 2019

LibreElec -> Kodi -> YouTube - How to file-edit its configuration ?

By R.Wieser on Thu Jan 17 17:47:38 2019

Latest reply by R.Wieser on Thu Jan 17 17:47:38 2019

Is Kingston knowingly crappy?

By Markus Robert Kessler on Sun Jan 6 10:23:19 2019

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Wed Jan 16 12:22:19 2019

Pi 3 B+: Needs Cooling?

By Bernd on Fri Jan 11 10:36:43 2019

Latest reply by David Taylor on Mon Jan 14 09:21:47 2019

[Deutsch] Wie 16GB SD-Karte auf 64 GB klonen.

By Henri Derksen on Sun Jan 13 02:39:00 2019

Latest reply by Jan Panteltje on Sun Jan 13 08:26:08 2019

Somewhat OT, but ... (Slide scanners)

By Martin Gregorie on Wed Jan 9 13:41:12 2019

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Sat Jan 12 00:55:14 2019

[Deutsch] Wie 16GB SD-Karte auf 64 GB "klonen"?

By Thomas Heier on Tue Jan 8 19:16:25 2019

Latest reply by druck on Fri Jan 11 13:50:36 2019

Re: Howto prevent Raspi B from freezing ./. Was: Is Kingston knowingly

By Martin Gregorie on Sun Jan 6 14:54:38 2019

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Sun Jan 6 14:54:38 2019

Info sought for a SHARP LQ071Y1DH01 7 inch LCD display

By R.Wieser on Wed Jan 2 14:06:36 2019

Latest reply by Dave Liquorice on Sat Jan 5 09:55:13 2019

3ew install all with a USB drive

By Vince Coen on Fri Jan 4 19:01:07 2019

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Fri Jan 4 19:01:07 2019

Re: Raspberry Pi.

By Nomen Nescio on Thu Oct 4 05:48:02 2018

Latest reply by druck on Fri Jan 4 16:48:10 2019

3B+ new install with a USB drive

By Vince Coen on Thu Jan 3 19:06:24 2019

Latest reply by Chris Elvidge on Thu Jan 3 23:38:50 2019

Mand DVB DVB DVB sat reception scrpts

By Vince Coen on Wed Jan 2 14:49:16 2019

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Wed Jan 2 14:49:16 2019

My DVB-T and DVB sat reception scrpts

By Jan Panteltje on Mon Dec 10 13:02:24 2018

Latest reply by The Natural Philosopher on Wed Jan 2 04:36:26 2019

PI3 sensor to detect car presence

By edijsedija@gmail.com on Sun Dec 30 04:17:52 2018

Latest reply by Harry Bloomfield on Tue Jan 1 00:01:08 2019

Hardware-level PWM with a Python interface

By D.M. Procida on Tue Dec 25 01:29:02 2018

Latest reply by Dennis Lee Bieber on Mon Dec 24 22:40:00 2018

Servo basics

By D.M. Procida on Fri Dec 21 21:17:08 2018

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Sun Dec 23 13:23:22 2018

MP3 Player for large libraries

By Newdo on Tue Nov 27 18:16:54 2018

Latest reply by Axel Berger on Thu Dec 13 23:17:32 2018

Odd date behaviour

By Adrian on Fri Dec 7 14:43:57 2018

Latest reply by Dennis Lee Bieber on Mon Dec 10 14:24:27 2018

any experience using Linux (Raspberry Pi) with Sunday Streams?

By Robert Riches on Sun Dec 9 04:28:10 2018

Latest reply by A. Dumas on Sun Dec 9 08:24:40 2018

Misregistered desktop image

By bob prohaska on Mon Nov 26 15:52:04 2018

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Wed Dec 5 00:58:55 2018

Libe football streaming

By Alister on Thu Nov 29 13:48:14 2018

Latest reply by Alister on Fri Nov 30 09:49:46 2018

Re: no wireless adapter on pi

By druck on Thu Nov 15 21:57:57 2018

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Thu Nov 22 23:34:15 2018

Need image with flashrom installed

By fugee ohu on Fri Nov 16 04:26:02 2018

Latest reply by Big Bad Bob on Thu Nov 22 13:29:03 2018

NEW pi 3A+

By ray carter on Thu Nov 15 17:22:19 2018

Latest reply by Mick Manning on Sun Nov 18 16:55:49 2018

PiZero and python project error

By RobH on Tue Nov 6 17:29:47 2018

Latest reply by Martin Gregorie on Fri Nov 9 13:22:34 2018

Quicktime for Raspbian?

By bob prohaska on Fri Nov 2 16:12:59 2018

Latest reply by bob prohaska on Fri Nov 2 16:12:59 2018

x11vnc dies when connected from my pc

By Geo Cherchetout on Wed Oct 31 15:51:24 2018

Latest reply by Geo Cherchetout on Wed Oct 31 17:40:54 2018

Re: Introducing the Raspberry Pi TV hat

By A. Dumas on Fri Oct 19 06:59:54 2018

Latest reply by A. Dumas on Thu Oct 18 20:39:53 2018

Routinely Install Latest Raspbian Versions?

By RRansil on Mon Oct 15 16:53:22 2018

Latest reply by A. Dumas on Wed Oct 17 00:51:16 2018

BinkD won't start

By Joe Schweier on Sun Oct 14 20:19:46 2018

Latest reply by Joe Schweier on Sun Oct 14 20:19:46 2018

Read Write Access

By Joe Schweier on Sun Oct 14 05:05:10 2018

Latest reply by Joe Schweier on Sun Oct 14 05:05:10 2018

Microsoft Publisher files

By John Carter on Wed Oct 10 04:50:52 2018

Latest reply by Robert Johnen on Sat Oct 13 22:04:33 2018

Re: Division exception

By Martin Gregorie on Wed Oct 10 16:53:02 2018

Latest reply by Nomen Nescio on Wed Oct 10 20:41:20 2018

Re: Software to test flash storage

By bob prohaska on Wed Oct 3 02:54:41 2018

Latest reply by Dennis Lee Bieber on Tue Oct 9 09:32:54 2018

Global Smart Home Market is further estimated to grow at a CAGR of 13.0

By ak.genesis0161@gmail.com on Tue Oct 9 04:32:18 2018

Latest reply by ak.genesis0161@gmail.com on Tue Oct 9 04:32:18 2018

Re: Software to test flas

By Ed Vance on Fri Oct 5 10:04:00 2018

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Fri Oct 5 10:04:00 2018