CFBBS sysop going away

By Michael Luko on Wed Jun 19 18:49:00 2019

Latest reply by Michael Luko on Wed Jun 19 18:49:00 2019

I'm baaaaack. Well, Decker's Heaven is anyway. :)

By Eric Renfro on Thu Jun 6 20:34:13 2019

Latest reply by mark lewis on Fri Jun 7 17:25:14 2019

RC's please check your Netmail

By Nick Andre on Wed Jun 5 20:50:47 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Thu Jun 6 00:09:10 2019

SSL

By Nick Andre on Sun May 26 17:36:55 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sun May 26 17:36:55 2019

Ignore

By Nick Andre on Wed May 15 21:02:34 2019

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Tue May 21 08:20:14 2019

Message posting program (was Ignore)

By Sean Dennis on Thu May 16 21:19:50 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu May 16 21:19:50 2019

Weekly Nodelist/diff processing status (ARC)

By Nick Andre on Fri Apr 26 00:05:00 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Fri May 10 00:05:18 2019

Severe weather tomorrow

By Sean Dennis on Sat Apr 13 12:01:29 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Apr 20 17:41:10 2019

Updating...

By Janis Kracht on Thu Apr 11 15:20:48 2019

Latest reply by Frank Linhares on Wed Apr 17 00:49:52 2019

Weird nets?

By Nick Andre on Sat Mar 23 17:39:57 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Apr 15 23:08:22 2019

Bill Burton

By Nick Andre on Thu Apr 4 23:03:31 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Fri Apr 5 01:01:16 2019

Out of town

By Kurt Weiske on Mon Apr 1 08:12:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Apr 2 11:06:00 2019

Busy this week

By Nick Andre on Sun Mar 31 20:10:45 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Apr 1 16:01:17 2019

Philly trip...

By Nick Andre on Sat Mar 23 07:08:57 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sat Mar 23 07:08:57 2019

Quick update

By Sean Dennis on Sat Mar 9 16:55:07 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Mon Mar 11 14:26:41 2019

Got run over

By Sean Dennis on Thu Feb 28 12:08:56 2019

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sat Mar 9 08:14:00 2019

Test

By Nick Andre on Sun Feb 24 11:48:21 2019

Latest reply by Al Kaiser on Sat Mar 9 06:29:56 2019

New node app..

By Janis Kracht on Fri Mar 1 11:49:16 2019

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Fri Mar 1 16:23:46 2019

Strange Node

By Daryl Stout on Wed Feb 27 09:54:00 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Feb 27 09:55:00 2019

Z1DAILY echo

By Nick Andre on Sun Feb 24 09:54:55 2019

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Feb 24 12:01:38 2019

March 18th to 20th...

By Nick Andre on Tue Feb 5 17:37:47 2019

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Feb 10 11:58:00 2019

Uh...

By Sean Dennis on Fri Feb 1 20:20:23 2019

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Feb 2 07:23:41 2019

Switched!

By Sean Dennis on Tue Jan 29 11:39:18 2019

Latest reply by Dale Shipp on Wed Jan 30 00:49:00 2019

Busy until at least Feb 6th

By Nick Andre on Wed Jan 23 17:48:18 2019

Latest reply by Vince Coen on Thu Jan 24 13:19:02 2019

Rock 'n roll...

By Nick Andre on Thu Jan 10 16:57:50 2019

Latest reply by Mick Manning on Wed Jan 16 22:30:47 2019

Z1DAILY.Z05 is from November!?

By Nigel Reed on Sat Jan 5 02:19:06 2019

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Sat Jan 5 14:14:10 2019

Problem with received segments

By Nick Andre on Wed Jan 2 15:15:36 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Wed Jan 2 15:15:36 2019

New Years Day bug

By Nick Andre on Tue Jan 1 01:44:02 2019

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tue Jan 1 01:44:02 2019

On Skype

By Nick Andre on Sun Dec 30 20:42:47 2018

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sun Dec 30 20:42:47 2018

BBS Down, but HUB still up.

By Eric Renfro on Mon Dec 3 17:06:56 2018

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sat Dec 8 08:34:14 2018

A friendly reminder...

By Nick Andre on Thu Dec 6 14:32:08 2018

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Thu Dec 6 14:32:08 2018

Power outage detected

By Nick Andre on Fri Nov 23 12:30:14 2018

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Mon Nov 26 11:51:42 2018

Going to be busy this week

By Nick Andre on Sat Nov 10 16:09:42 2018

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tue Nov 20 14:46:22 2018

Netmails to RC's

By Nick Andre on Sat Nov 17 16:10:01 2018

Latest reply by Dallas Hinton on Sat Nov 17 15:51:20 2018

Happy Hoser-Thanksgiving...

By Nick Andre on Sat Oct 6 23:01:19 2018

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Mon Nov 12 19:54:00 2018

Once again, I'm asking politely...

By Nick Andre on Thu Nov 8 09:35:10 2018

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Mon Nov 12 14:04:15 2018

Bill_McGarrity

By Vince Coen on Wed Nov 7 23:17:28 2018

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thu Nov 8 12:31:50 2018

Z1C access

By Nick Andre on Fri Nov 2 17:02:00 2018

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Nov 6 10:21:00 2018

Re: Echo Mail Star system

By Daryl Stout on Sat Oct 27 22:46:00 2018

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thu Nov 1 21:14:26 2018

Re: Segment problem

By Mark Hofmann on Sat Oct 27 08:37:26 2018

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Tue Oct 30 16:21:05 2018

Happy Hoser-Thanksgiving.

By Daryl Stout on Sat Oct 27 22:46:00 2018

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Oct 29 17:42:00 2018

Yet another critical storm hitting the Carolinas and Georgia...

By Janis Kracht on Wed Oct 10 12:31:14 2018

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sat Oct 13 01:01:46 2018

Re: Monthly Z1C FAQ posting

By Janis Kracht on Wed Oct 3 10:20:56 2018

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Oct 6 12:33:30 2018