Edit Bad E-mails

By Altere on Sun Jun 20 22:29:31 2021

Latest reply by g00r00 on Mon Jun 21 17:19:07 2021

Netmail Ping

By Warpslide on Tue Jun 15 11:38:05 2021

Latest reply by TheMadGamerMan on Sun Jun 20 16:50:11 2021

Export AREAS.BBS

By Sparky on Fri Jun 18 19:47:05 2021

Latest reply by g00r00 on Sat Jun 19 09:42:43 2021

externel editors

By TheMadGamerMan on Mon Jun 7 21:42:31 2021

Latest reply by TheMadGamerMan on Thu Jun 17 18:36:44 2021

Mutil Busy...

By Sparky on Wed Jun 16 16:54:07 2021

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri Jun 18 11:10:03 2021

RCS Release Announcement

By Black Panther on Sat May 22 12:50:52 2021

Latest reply by Black Panther on Wed May 26 11:32:18 2021

poll.bsy, mis poll killbusy wishes etc.

By Zip on Sat Apr 24 10:21:16 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Sat May 15 11:37:25 2021

netrunner doorway mode?

By xbit on Wed Apr 14 05:04:28 2021

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri May 14 17:50:20 2021

Netrunner Copy/Paste

By Warpslide on Wed Apr 14 12:59:11 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Fri May 14 12:46:17 2021

64bit pi

By Rick Smith on Sat Apr 10 15:26:32 2021

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sat Apr 10 15:26:32 2021

dosbox

By Havok on Wed Mar 24 08:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Havok on Wed Apr 7 18:11:00 2021

Problem composing a netmail with the netaddress

By goto_KCM on Mon Apr 5 08:23:40 2021

Latest reply by goto_KCM on Mon Apr 5 08:23:40 2021

Session Type: Directory

By Zip on Tue Mar 30 17:07:58 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Sun Apr 4 13:04:11 2021

Inserting ANSI in MPLs

By paulie420 on Mon Mar 8 12:47:36 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Mar 11 18:07:53 2021

Question

By Havok on Sun Mar 7 16:31:00 2021

Latest reply by Havok on Tue Mar 9 20:18:00 2021

"WARNING, you only have 5 minutes remaining"

By HSM on Sat Mar 6 08:10:09 2021

Latest reply by HSM on Sat Mar 6 08:10:09 2021

SMTP Password

By dreamaster on Sat Feb 20 09:25:40 2021

Latest reply by Dream Master on Sat Feb 27 20:25:31 2021

PHP

By Havok on Fri Feb 26 21:59:00 2021

Latest reply by Havok on Fri Feb 26 21:59:00 2021

Gating QWK to FTN

By Warpslide on Wed Feb 24 02:27:57 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Wed Feb 24 02:27:57 2021

Python update

By g00r00 on Thu Jan 21 22:15:01 2021

Latest reply by g00r00 on Sun Feb 21 23:05:36 2021

MergeNodeLists + Export_FILEBONE.NA = fatal error and oddities

By Zip on Sat Feb 13 16:59:16 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Sun Feb 14 18:50:19 2021

GoldEd+ and Mystic

By KnightMare on Sat Feb 13 03:55:00 2021

Latest reply by KnightMare on Sat Feb 13 03:55:00 2021

Re: Fidonet

By Warpslide on Fri Feb 5 18:15:40 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Fri Feb 5 18:15:40 2021

Global personal new message scan

By Zip on Sun Jan 31 19:04:30 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Mon Feb 1 20:48:59 2021

Prealphas updated

By g00r00 on Sun May 17 00:44:04 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Fri Jan 29 02:35:54 2021

cryptlib 3.4.6 beta?

By Zip on Sun Jan 24 13:58:47 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Mon Jan 25 14:59:27 2021

Re: RPI Network "challenge" setup or needing new prealpha?

By The Godfather on Mon Jan 25 02:55:04 2021

Latest reply by g00r00 on Mon Jan 25 03:39:37 2021

AREXX interpreter?

By ryan on Wed Jan 13 17:40:29 2021

Latest reply by g00r00 on Wed Jan 20 21:04:21 2021

Mystic Disconnecting on Netmail View

By Warpslide on Sun Jan 10 23:33:32 2021

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tue Jan 19 23:58:05 2021

Python3 for MPY

By xqtr on Sun Dec 20 15:07:18 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Thu Jan 14 19:10:12 2021

BUSY nodes

By Shitty on Wed Dec 30 19:06:52 2020

Latest reply by Shitty on Tue Jan 12 03:25:17 2021

Marque

By Rick Smith on Wed Dec 16 19:13:24 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Wed Jan 6 22:35:03 2021

SSH Certificate?

By Charles Pierson on Wed Jan 6 03:29:38 2021

Latest reply by g00r00 on Wed Jan 6 13:56:46 2021

AreaFix/Scinet

By Shitty on Tue Jan 5 07:20:46 2021

Latest reply by Shitty on Wed Jan 6 07:59:21 2021

132column mode MPLs displaying ANSI w/ lines inserted?

By paulie420 on Wed Dec 9 22:14:38 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Wed Jan 6 04:17:29 2021

Waiting for busy nodes

By Shitty on Wed Dec 16 02:19:48 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Wed Jan 6 03:00:50 2021

Re: 132column mode MPLs d

By Warpslide on Wed Jan 6 00:07:29 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Wed Jan 6 00:07:29 2021

terminal farts

By paulie420 on Fri Jan 1 01:01:37 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Fri Jan 1 01:01:37 2021

Questions

By Melkor on Thu Apr 2 06:22:55 2020

Latest reply by Havok on Thu Dec 31 10:45:00 2020

Mystic Nodelist Issue

By Netsurge on Thu Dec 24 06:39:09 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Thu Dec 24 06:39:09 2020

NM

By Shitty on Thu Dec 17 01:59:23 2020

Latest reply by Shitty on Thu Dec 17 01:59:23 2020

Fidopoll issue extra detail

By Shitty on Wed Dec 16 02:23:40 2020

Latest reply by Shitty on Wed Dec 16 02:23:40 2020

Default Prompts

By KnightMare on Wed Dec 9 20:54:00 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Fri Dec 11 14:48:35 2020

Email Verification

By KnightMare on Tue Dec 8 03:17:00 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Dec 10 22:24:07 2020

User Login Issue

By KnightMare on Sun Dec 6 22:45:00 2020

Latest reply by KnightMare on Tue Dec 8 01:17:00 2020

NM - FOUND IT

By Shitty on Mon Dec 7 18:24:03 2020

Latest reply by Shitty on Mon Dec 7 18:24:03 2020

New User Parameters

By Shitty on Mon Dec 7 18:01:38 2020

Latest reply by Shitty on Mon Dec 7 18:01:38 2020

MPY Documentation

By xqtr on Sun Dec 6 16:04:18 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sun Dec 6 17:15:46 2020

Echomail Rescan Options

By KnightMare on Tue Dec 1 21:29:53 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Fri Dec 4 17:49:38 2020

Start Message Pointers

By paulie420 on Tue Dec 1 17:05:48 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Wed Dec 2 02:07:03 2020

scibbs.1.zip

By Shitty on Thu Nov 26 14:51:30 2020

Latest reply by Shitty on Sat Nov 28 00:17:38 2020

Using the marquee effect...

By paulie420 on Sun Nov 15 16:40:46 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Fri Nov 27 22:48:46 2020

Weird One..

By Bucko on Thu Nov 26 03:42:12 2020

Latest reply by Bucko on Thu Nov 26 12:21:50 2020

Passive FTP timeout

By Zip on Sat Nov 21 19:50:04 2020

Latest reply by Zip on Wed Nov 25 15:57:01 2020

Re: msg_editor.ans

By g00r00 on Sun Nov 22 21:36:31 2020

Latest reply by Shitty on Mon Nov 23 02:31:13 2020

MUTIL ImportEchoMail: Auto-create Path and List EACS?

By Zip on Thu Nov 19 23:22:43 2020

Latest reply by Zip on Fri Nov 20 13:51:21 2020

Mystic MPL Docs v112_a36

By paulie420 on Sun Nov 15 12:38:22 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Nov 15 12:38:22 2020

g-pause

By Black Panther on Sun Nov 8 23:53:30 2020

Latest reply by StackFault on Tue Nov 10 03:22:14 2020

Shareware CD-Rom / Door Installation

By paulie420 on Thu Nov 5 19:42:38 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Nov 8 16:43:53 2020

Via line

By Rick Smith on Tue Nov 3 19:41:22 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Wed Nov 4 23:24:18 2020

Mystic and Taglines

By Black Panther on Mon Nov 2 18:37:40 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tue Nov 3 21:13:33 2020

Pre Alpha

By Netsurge on Sat Oct 31 06:54:14 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Mon Nov 2 05:06:54 2020

10-31-20

By TheMadGamerMan on Sun Nov 1 19:09:59 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sun Nov 1 19:23:24 2020

Mystic MPL Question

By Black Panther on Sun Oct 18 17:07:24 2020

Latest reply by Black Panther on Wed Oct 21 18:13:52 2020

Synchronet BBS

By HusTler on Tue Oct 20 11:49:20 2020

Latest reply by HusTler on Wed Oct 21 01:07:35 2020

Python3, Mystic A47

By xqtr on Sun Oct 18 21:57:56 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Sun Oct 18 17:05:01 2020

Mystic BBS v1.12 A46 Released

By g00r00 on Wed Aug 26 23:26:15 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Thu Aug 27 03:14:35 2020

IBBS2BBI Testing Available on The ROCK!

By stizzed on Tue Jun 2 22:51:45 2020

Latest reply by stizzed on Tue Jun 2 22:51:45 2020

fTelnet sendlocation compatibility

By ryan on Wed Apr 22 19:38:18 2020

Latest reply by ryan on Thu May 28 13:53:24 2020

Help with 32-bit Python on 32-bit Mystic

By stizzed on Fri May 15 01:30:09 2020

Latest reply by stizzed on Fri May 15 11:43:43 2020

Mystic Semaphores

By stizzed on Wed May 13 15:30:57 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Thu May 14 03:42:10 2020

Using Menucmd ('MW'...) in an MPL Script

By stizzed on Fri May 8 03:08:51 2020

Latest reply by stizzed on Sun May 10 15:18:11 2020

Mystic mail logfile parser/report generator?

By Michael Batts on Sat May 9 15:43:26 2020

Latest reply by Michael Batts on Sat May 9 15:43:26 2020

MPL Programming Question

By stizzed on Thu May 7 15:30:03 2020

Latest reply by stizzed on Thu May 7 15:30:03 2020

Including local nodelist segment in nodelist merge

By stizzed on Mon May 4 19:06:52 2020

Latest reply by stizzed on Mon May 4 19:06:52 2020

Update

By Nitro on Wed Apr 22 13:02:21 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Thu Apr 23 05:08:50 2020

Bad packets

By Nitro on Wed Apr 22 12:17:43 2020

Latest reply by Nitro on Wed Apr 22 12:17:43 2020

Netmail Point

By Nitro on Tue Apr 21 12:03:25 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Wed Apr 22 03:59:38 2020

Pipe codes

By Nitro on Mon Apr 13 16:13:00 2020

Latest reply by Havok on Fri Apr 17 17:51:20 2020

Here is one for you.

By Nitro on Wed Apr 1 11:45:37 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Apr 12 20:53:00 2020

Authentication

By Netsurge on Wed Mar 25 02:44:38 2020

Latest reply by -= Havok =- on Sat Mar 28 23:10:03 2020

Curious

By Netsurge on Fri Mar 20 04:31:40 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Apr 12 20:51:00 2020

All fixed

By Nitro on Sat Apr 11 00:46:11 2020

Latest reply by Nitro on Sun Apr 12 15:34:14 2020

MPL Help

By Shitty on Sat Apr 11 00:02:34 2020

Latest reply by Shitty on Sat Apr 11 14:44:13 2020

DoRENET

By Rick Smith on Tue Apr 7 16:57:43 2020

Latest reply by Havok on Sat Apr 11 11:25:04 2020

Mystic QWK Networking

By Netsurge on Thu Apr 9 02:54:28 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Apr 10 13:35:00 2020

Re: Accessing New User optional fields

By Alpha on Tue Apr 7 21:11:39 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Wed Apr 8 01:50:55 2020

Python script

By Rick Smith on Mon Apr 6 18:30:46 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tue Apr 7 16:13:20 2020

Mystic binkp poll logging

By Dumas Walker on Tue Mar 31 22:13:00 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Sun Apr 5 15:14:18 2020

Network ?

By Melkor on Thu Apr 2 04:11:12 2020

Latest reply by Melkor on Thu Apr 2 04:11:12 2020

MIS

By Rick Smith on Wed Apr 1 18:05:09 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wed Apr 1 18:05:09 2020

golded test

By Rick Smith on Tue Mar 31 15:22:08 2020

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Tue Mar 31 15:31:05 2020

MIS errors continue

By Nitro on Tue Mar 31 14:37:20 2020

Latest reply by Nitro on Tue Mar 31 14:37:20 2020

MIS messages tab

By g00r00 on Mon Mar 30 02:21:39 2020

Latest reply by Lux on Tue Mar 31 06:57:02 2020

Question for Windows

By g00r00 on Sun Mar 29 21:37:01 2020

Latest reply by Ratz on Mon Mar 30 21:13:03 2020

mailin.ini

By Rick Smith on Sun Mar 29 13:21:34 2020

Latest reply by Nitro on Mon Mar 30 20:32:06 2020

-AUTH

By Netsurge on Mon Mar 30 20:30:52 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Mon Mar 30 20:30:52 2020

System ghosts

By Nitro on Sun Mar 29 14:20:09 2020

Latest reply by Nitro on Sun Mar 29 14:20:09 2020

Error codes

By Nitro on Sun Mar 29 13:57:04 2020

Latest reply by Nitro on Sun Mar 29 13:57:04 2020

mail read pointer

By Embalmed on Thu Mar 26 15:27:54 2020

Latest reply by Embalmed on Sat Mar 28 21:23:56 2020

mutil codes

By Nitro on Sat Mar 28 19:41:52 2020

Latest reply by Nitro on Sat Mar 28 19:41:52 2020

prompts.dat location for custom theme?

By Alpha on Wed Mar 25 19:41:04 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Fri Mar 27 04:00:59 2020

a46 bsy issue

By eggy on Wed Mar 25 22:26:29 2020

Latest reply by eggy on Thu Mar 26 13:04:07 2020

Alpha 45

By Netsurge on Fri Feb 14 03:18:23 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Mon Feb 24 03:42:32 2020

New Year Mystic Weirdness

By Netsurge on Sat Jan 4 06:32:52 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Jan 4 18:01:00 2020

USURPER

By rfairman on Fri Nov 29 05:53:18 2019

Latest reply by rfairman on Fri Nov 29 05:53:18 2019

Lack of groups in messages

By Adept on Thu Sep 26 02:28:56 2019

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Fri Sep 27 12:33:52 2019

Re: php library

By DevNull on Thu Aug 22 02:12:14 2019

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Mon Aug 26 00:49:20 2019